YE ISHQ NAHI AASAN LYRICS – Farhad Bhiwandiwala | Anmol Malik

Ye Ishq Nahi Aasan Lyrics are written by Anmol Malik with music given by Anmol Malik. The song is sung by Farhad Bhiwandiwala and Anmol Malik and the video song features Bhavin Bhanushali and Purabi Bhargava..

Ye Ishq Nahi Aasan Lyrics

Releasing Soon

Written By: Anmol Malik

Video Song

Releasing on 2nd November.

Song Info

SongYe Ishq Nahi Aasan
Singer(s)Farhad Bhiwandiwala and Anmol Malik
MusicAnmol Malik
LyricsAnmol Malik
LabelZee Music Company

End of Ye Ishq Nahi Aasan Lyrics. If you liked the lyrics, please share it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *